We collect State and County Sales Tax for all reservations in the state of Wisconsin under 30 nights.

We also collect the following taxes for reservations in specific locations within the state of Wisconsin:
  • Baseball Stadium Sales Tax - Applies to reservations in Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, and Waukesha counties.
  • Local Exposition Tax  - Applies to reservations in Milwaukee County.
  • Premier Resort Area Tax - Applies to reservations in the Village of Lake Delton, City of Wisconsin Dells, City of Bayfield, City of Eagle River, Village of Stockholm, Village of Sister Bay, and City of Rhinelander.

The taxes are remitted by us directly to the state. We began collecting and remitting in Wisconsin June 1, 2019.